Fuerteventura Forum
http://www.sunnyfuerteventura.com/forum/

Petrol prices. Up or down?
http://www.sunnyfuerteventura.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=22&t=1680
Page 28 of 29

Author:  Filbert Fox [ Thu Mar 01, 2018 9:08 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Petrol prices. Up or down?

96.9 for 95 in the Caleta/Puerto area. :)

Author:  Filbert Fox [ Thu Mar 08, 2018 9:58 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Petrol prices. Up or down?

97.4 for 95 in the Puerto/Caleta area.

Author:  Filbert Fox [ Thu Mar 22, 2018 9:13 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Petrol prices. Up or down?

96.9 for 95 in the Puerto/Caleta area.

Author:  Filbert Fox [ Thu Apr 05, 2018 10:24 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Petrol prices. Up or down?

99.0 for 95 in the Caleta/Puerto area.

Author:  Filbert Fox [ Mon Apr 16, 2018 8:10 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Petrol prices. Up or down?

99.4 for 95 in the Puerto/Caleta area.

Author:  Filbert Fox [ Thu Apr 26, 2018 7:49 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Petrol prices. Up or down?

100.4 for 95 in the Puerto/Caleta area :(

Author:  Filbert Fox [ Thu May 03, 2018 9:11 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Petrol prices. Up or down?

101.6 for 95 in the Caleta/Puerto area.

Author:  Filbert Fox [ Fri May 11, 2018 7:05 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Petrol prices. Up or down?

102.5 for 95 in the Puerto/Caleta area.

Author:  Filbert Fox [ Thu May 24, 2018 6:45 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Petrol prices. Up or down?

104.4 for 95 in the Puerto/Caleta area.

Author:  Filbert Fox [ Tue Jun 05, 2018 7:22 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Petrol prices. Up or down?

104.9 for 95 in the Puerto/Caleta area.

Author:  Filbert Fox [ Tue Jul 03, 2018 8:22 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Petrol prices. Up or down?

105.0 for 95 in the Puerto/Caleta area.

Author:  Filbert Fox [ Sat Aug 04, 2018 7:06 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Petrol prices. Up or down?

105.9 for 95 in Caleta de Fuste.

Author:  Filbert Fox [ Wed Aug 22, 2018 6:26 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Petrol prices. Up or down?

105.1 for 95 in the Puerto/Caleta area.

Author:  Filbert Fox [ Wed Aug 29, 2018 6:58 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Petrol prices. Up or down?

106.5 for 95 in Caleta de Fuste

Author:  Filbert Fox [ Sun Sep 09, 2018 1:47 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Petrol prices. Up or down?

105.9 for 95 at the airport.

Page 28 of 29 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
https://www.phpbb.com/