Fuerteventura Forum

Sunny Fuerteventura's Friendly Forum
It is currently Mon Nov 20, 2017 3:55 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 22 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2
Author Message
PostPosted: Sun Oct 15, 2017 9:15 am 
Offline
500+ Posts
500+ Posts

Joined: Sat Dec 09, 2006 9:27 pm
Posts: 10358
Location: Caleta de Fuste
A Cinema Festival at the cinema on 16,17 & 18 October. All admissions are 2.90€.
Films being shown in English on Tuesday 17 October are:
Annabelle:Creation at 15.45
The Snowman at 19.15
Blade Runner 2049 at 22.40

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Thu Oct 19, 2017 7:51 am 
Offline
500+ Posts
500+ Posts

Joined: Sat Dec 09, 2006 9:27 pm
Posts: 10358
Location: Caleta de Fuste
The same three films are being shown on Tuesday 24 October:
The film times are:

The Snowman at 19.30

Blade Runner 2049 at 22.00

Annabelle - Creation at 22.30

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Thu Oct 26, 2017 8:11 am 
Offline
500+ Posts
500+ Posts

Joined: Sat Dec 09, 2006 9:27 pm
Posts: 10358
Location: Caleta de Fuste
Tonight they are showing Avicii - True Stories at 20.00

On Tuesday 31 October, they are showing these two films in English:
Thor - Ragnarok at 19.40
Marrowbone at 18.15

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Sat Oct 28, 2017 6:51 pm 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Mon Dec 18, 2006 7:03 am
Posts: 3566
They changed the day?

_________________
GOLDCAR RIPPED ME OFF!!

END 2 FGM


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Sat Nov 04, 2017 9:09 am 
Offline
500+ Posts
500+ Posts

Joined: Sat Dec 09, 2006 9:27 pm
Posts: 10358
Location: Caleta de Fuste
The films being shown in English on Tuesday 7th November are:

Thor: Ragnarok at 19.40

American Assassin at 20.05

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Fri Nov 10, 2017 9:54 am 
Offline
500+ Posts
500+ Posts

Joined: Sat Dec 09, 2006 9:27 pm
Posts: 10358
Location: Caleta de Fuste
Three films are being shown in English on Tuesday 14th November:

Happy Death Day at 20.15

American Assassin at 22.00

Thor: Ragnarok at 18.45

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Thu Nov 16, 2017 9:39 am 
Offline
500+ Posts
500+ Posts

Joined: Sat Dec 09, 2006 9:27 pm
Posts: 10358
Location: Caleta de Fuste
Three films being shown in English at the Yelmo Cinema, Caleta de Fuste on Tuesday 21st November:

Thor: Ragnarok at 18.45

Justice League at 21.00

American Assassin at 22.35

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 22 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group