Fuerteventura Forum

Sunny Fuerteventura's Friendly Forum
It is currently Sat Dec 15, 2018 2:03 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 77 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next
Author Message
PostPosted: Thu Jan 18, 2018 9:10 am 
Offline
500+ Posts
500+ Posts

Joined: Sat Dec 09, 2006 9:27 pm
Posts: 11043
Location: Caleta de Fuste
Three films are being shown in English on Tuesday 23 January:

Three Billboards outside Ebbing,Missouri at 17.00

The Post at 19.45

The Greatest Showman at 21.50

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Thu Jan 25, 2018 9:51 am 
Offline
500+ Posts
500+ Posts

Joined: Sat Dec 09, 2006 9:27 pm
Posts: 11043
Location: Caleta de Fuste
Four films are being shown in English on Tuesday 30 January:

The Commuter at 18.00

Three Billboards outside Ebbing,Missouri at 19.20

The Post at 20.00

The Maze Runner - The Death Cure at 21.30

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Thu Feb 01, 2018 9:39 am 
Offline
500+ Posts
500+ Posts

Joined: Sat Dec 09, 2006 9:27 pm
Posts: 11043
Location: Caleta de Fuste
Four Films being shown in English on Tuesday 6 February:

Early Man at 18.30

The Post at 19.40

Maze Runner - The Scorch Trials at 21.30

Three Billboards outside Ebbing,Missouri at 21.50

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Thu Feb 15, 2018 9:14 am 
Offline
500+ Posts
500+ Posts

Joined: Sat Dec 09, 2006 9:27 pm
Posts: 11043
Location: Caleta de Fuste
On Tuesday 20 February, 3 films are being shown in English:

The Post at 17.30

The Shape Of Water at 19.30

Black Panther at 19.40

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Fri Feb 23, 2018 8:08 am 
Offline
500+ Posts
500+ Posts

Joined: Sat Dec 09, 2006 9:27 pm
Posts: 11043
Location: Caleta de Fuste
Three films being shown in English on Tuesday 27 February:

The Shape of Water at 17.00

All The Money In The World at 19.50

Black Panther at 22.30

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Thu Mar 01, 2018 9:49 am 
Offline
500+ Posts
500+ Posts

Joined: Sat Dec 09, 2006 9:27 pm
Posts: 11043
Location: Caleta de Fuste
Four films being shown in English on Tuesday 6 March:

Black Panther at 18.45

The Shape Of Water at 19.30

Red Sparrow at 19.45

All The Money In The World at 22.20

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Thu Mar 08, 2018 8:43 am 
Offline
500+ Posts
500+ Posts

Joined: Sat Dec 09, 2006 9:27 pm
Posts: 11043
Location: Caleta de Fuste
Five films being shown in English on Tuesday 13 March:

The Shape of Water at 19.30

Winchester at 20.00

A Wrinkle In Time at 20.15

Black Panther at 22.20

Red Sparrow at 22.30

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Mon Mar 19, 2018 8:58 pm 
Offline
500+ Posts
500+ Posts

Joined: Sat Dec 09, 2006 9:27 pm
Posts: 11043
Location: Caleta de Fuste
Four films being shown in English on Tuesday 20 March:
The Son of Bigfoot at 17.45
Tomb Raider at 19.30
The Shape of Water at 20.00
Red Sparrow at 22.10

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Thu Mar 22, 2018 10:44 am 
Offline
500+ Posts
500+ Posts

Joined: Sat Dec 09, 2006 9:27 pm
Posts: 11043
Location: Caleta de Fuste
Four films are being shown in English on Tuesday 27 March at the Yelmo Cinema, Atlantico Center, Caleta de Fuste:

Peter Rabbit at 18.00
Tomb Raider at 19.25
Pacific Rim: Uprising at 20.15
The Shape Of Water at 22.25

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Thu Mar 29, 2018 8:44 pm 
Offline
500+ Posts
500+ Posts

Joined: Sat Dec 09, 2006 9:27 pm
Posts: 11043
Location: Caleta de Fuste
Four films being shown in English on Tuesday 3 April:

Death Wish at 18.10

Ready Player one at 19.00

Tomb Raider at 21.30

Pacific Rim: Uprising at 21.35

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Thu Apr 05, 2018 12:24 pm 
Offline
500+ Posts
500+ Posts

Joined: Sat Dec 09, 2006 9:27 pm
Posts: 11043
Location: Caleta de Fuste
Three films being shown in English on Tuesday 10 April:

Ready Player One at 17.00

Pacific Rim:Uprising at 20.20

Tomb Raider at 22.30

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Thu Apr 12, 2018 7:23 am 
Offline
500+ Posts
500+ Posts

Joined: Sat Dec 09, 2006 9:27 pm
Posts: 11043
Location: Caleta de Fuste
Only one film being shown in English on Tuesday 17 April:

Ready Player One at 19.15

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Thu Apr 19, 2018 7:23 pm 
Offline
500+ Posts
500+ Posts

Joined: Sat Dec 09, 2006 9:27 pm
Posts: 11043
Location: Caleta de Fuste
On Saturday 21 April 2017, Prince's Concert 'Sign of the Times' is being shown in English at 22.15.

On Tuesday 24 April, two films are being shown in English:

A Quiet Place at 20.20

Ready, Player One at 21.45

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Thu Apr 26, 2018 7:45 pm 
Offline
500+ Posts
500+ Posts

Joined: Sat Dec 09, 2006 9:27 pm
Posts: 11043
Location: Caleta de Fuste
Three films are being shown in English on Tuesday 1st May:
Avengers - Infinity War at 21.00
Game Night at 20.20
A Quiet Place at 18.40

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Thu May 03, 2018 9:32 am 
Offline
500+ Posts
500+ Posts

Joined: Sat Dec 09, 2006 9:27 pm
Posts: 11043
Location: Caleta de Fuste
Just one film being shown in English on Tuesday 8th May:
Avengers: Infinity War at 20.00

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 77 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group