Fuerteventura Forum
http://www.sunnyfuerteventura.com/forum/

Films In English at the Yelmo Cinema in Caleta de Fuste
http://www.sunnyfuerteventura.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=5&t=4832
Page 1 of 2

Author:  Filbert Fox [ Wed Jun 07, 2017 9:18 am ]
Post subject:  Films In English at the Yelmo Cinema in Caleta de Fuste

Over the past couple of months the Yelmo cinema, at the Atlantico Center in Caleta de Fuste, have shown films in English on Tuesday evenings.

Two films being shown in English on Tuesday 13 June:

Capitan Underpants: The First Epic Movie at 17.00

The Mummy at 21.10

Author:  Filbert Fox [ Fri Jun 23, 2017 7:01 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Films In English at the Yelmo Cinema in Caleta de Fuste

Wonderwoman is being shown in English on 27 June at 20.15.

Author:  Filbert Fox [ Fri Jul 21, 2017 7:51 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Films In English at the Yelmo Cinema in Caleta de Fuste

On 25 July, 4 films are being shown in English at the Yelmo Cinema at the Atlantico Center:
Dunkirk at 20.15
Rough Night at 18.40
Planet of the Apes at 21.45
Despicable Me 3 at 17.00

Author:  Deepdale Duck [ Thu Jul 27, 2017 8:57 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Films In English at the Yelmo Cinema in Caleta de Fuste

I went to watch Dunkirk. It was quite busy for a weekday showing, which is good because as long as it is profitable they will continue to show films in their original version with subtitles.

Author:  Filbert Fox [ Sun Jul 30, 2017 4:26 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Films In English at the Yelmo Cinema in Caleta de Fuste

The films being shown in English on Tuesday 1 August are:
Despicable Me 3 at 17.00
Spiderman - The Homecoming at 19.30
Dunkirk at 20.40
War for the Planet of the Apes at 22.45

Author:  Filbert Fox [ Thu Aug 03, 2017 7:29 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Films In English at the Yelmo Cinema in Caleta de Fuste

On Tuesday 8th August, 4 films are being shown in English at the Yelmo Cinema in Caleta de Fuste:

Atomica at 18.40

Dunkirk at 20.15

Spiderman - The Homecoming at 21.30

Transformers - The Last Knight at 22.15

Author:  Filbert Fox [ Fri Aug 11, 2017 7:04 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Films In English at the Yelmo Cinema in Caleta de Fuste

On Tuesday 15th August, 6 films are being shown in English at the Yelmo Cinema in Caleta de Fuste:

Emoji at 16.00

Spiderman - The Homecoming at 19.40

Dunkirk at 21.00

Atomica at 21.10

Transformers - The Last Knight at 22.00

King Arthur - Legend of the Sword at 23.20

Author:  Filbert Fox [ Fri Aug 18, 2017 10:37 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Films In English at the Yelmo Cinema in Caleta de Fuste

Four films are being shown in English at the Yelmo Cinema at the Atlantico Center, Caleta de Fuste on Tuesday 22 August:
Valerian and the City of A Thousand Planets at 21.15
The Dark Tower at 20.50
King Arthur at 18.00
Dunkirk at 22.30

Author:  Filbert Fox [ Thu Aug 24, 2017 8:45 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Films In English at the Yelmo Cinema in Caleta de Fuste

Three films are being shown in English at the Yelmo cinema at the Atlantico Center, Caleta de Fuste on Tuesday 29 August:

The Dark Tower at 15.45

Hitman's Bodyguard at 20.15

Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets at 22.20

Author:  Filbert Fox [ Thu Aug 31, 2017 8:12 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Films In English at the Yelmo Cinema in Caleta de Fuste

Three films are being shown in English at the Yelmo cinema at the Atlantico Center, Caleta de Fuste on Tuesday 5 September:
Hitman's Bodyguard at 17.40
Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets at 19.30
American Made at 20.40

Author:  Filbert Fox [ Wed Sep 06, 2017 9:22 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Films In English at the Yelmo Cinema in Caleta de Fuste

Three films are being shown in English at the Yelmo cinema at the Atlantico Center, Caleta de Fuste on Tuesday 12 September:

American Made at 17.20

It at 19.30

The Hitman's Bodyguard at 21.45

Author:  Filbert Fox [ Mon Sep 18, 2017 9:45 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Films In English at the Yelmo Cinema in Caleta de Fuste

Three films are being shown in English at the Yelmo Cinema at the Atlantico Center, Caleta de Fuste on Tuesday 19 September:
It at 17.00
Detroit at 18.10
American Made at 20.05

Author:  Filbert Fox [ Mon Sep 25, 2017 9:42 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Films In English at the Yelmo Cinema in Caleta de Fuste

Black Sabbath's End of The End is being shown on Thursday 28 September at 8pm.

Author:  Filbert Fox [ Mon Oct 02, 2017 7:53 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Films In English at the Yelmo Cinema in Caleta de Fuste

Mother! is being shown in English at the Yelmo Cinema, Atlantico Center, Caleta de Fuste on Tuesday 3rd October at 19.45.

Author:  Filbert Fox [ Sat Oct 07, 2017 8:44 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Films In English at the Yelmo Cinema in Caleta de Fuste

Blade Runner 2049 is being shown in English at 8.50pm on Tuesday 10 October.

Page 1 of 2 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
https://www.phpbb.com/